In which I babble for an hour…

>One of the cool things about Salt Spring Island is its radio station, CFSI. I’ve actually been on the station before, in fact, about a year ago when I co-interviewed my friend and finance/energy-blogger just prior to her presentation here on the various forms of doom we are likely to experience some day. But yesterday I was the guest as my friends and show co-hosts Dennis and Belinda peppered me with questions about all things Chorus Frog Farm. AFAIK, in order to post an audio file on blogger, you have to actually make a simple “movie” with (in this case, about 15) photos which, I hope, capture us, the farm and the west coast.

http://www.youtube.com/get_player

2 responses to “In which I babble for an hour…

  1. >FarmerRod,Great Stuff. Quite the departure from your regual work. Lets catchup.Damirstipand@ourfavoriteemployer.ca

  2. Pingback: I stand corrected | chorus frog farm

Leave a Reply

